Our Board

NamePositionEmail Address
Strouse, MattVP Teeball[email protected]
Custer, MattTreasurer[email protected]
Phillips, AmberVice President and VP, Softball[email protected]
Frederick, ShannonSecretary[email protected]
Eichensehr, JasonVP, Baseball[email protected]
Wagner, ChrisEquipment Manager[email protected]
Emery, RonPurchasing Agent[email protected]
Hagemeyer, BillSenior/Junior Field Maintenance[email protected]
Howell, KellyConcessions Manager[email protected]
Flock, SarahSponsorship/Fundraising[email protected]
King, JakeCoaching Coordinator[email protected]
Peck, MikeUmpire in Chief[email protected]
Walter, MarcPlayer Agent[email protected]
Roman, PaulPresident[email protected]
Avalos, BrandonSoftball Field Maintenance[email protected]
Stevens, JeffBruce Henry Park Field Maintenance[email protected]
Cummings, PatrickBruce Henry Park Field Maintenance[email protected]
Kulp, MichelleInformation Officer and Assistant Concessions Manager[email protected]
Pfleeger, DavidSecurity Officer[email protected]

Local Sponsors

Loyalsock Township Little League

PMB 126, 1784 East Third Street
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701

Email: [email protected]